BTC USD 85,307.9 Gold USD 4,140.83
Time now: Jun 1, 12:00 AM

******* IB for FXOpen

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks sir for the info. I also receive that email.:)

Dear friends,
This company is trying to advertise in CG, as you can see, only what this people can do is to create multi-companies , cloning. We strongly advise you to keep away from this...FXOpen do not have any relationship with them . Some of you might have wrong image because this people have stolen text and conception of www.fxopen.com website.

We have informed our customers already and want to inform all users which might want to try this company that FXOpen do not cover any financial risks that might happen if you will use that company.

Regards, FXOpen management.
 
Virus????:)) :)) :)) :)) :))

*** is not such a company.

Yes, *** is not that company, poltek is very serious that's why it is sending spam mesages (you know that spam is forbidden) this is very professional and solid. *** is very serious company because it can not create own website so it has to steal context and ideas from FXOpen.
You must be joking?
 
Last edited:
Virus????:)) :)) :)) :)) :))

*** is not such a company.

i dont think doing some havoc overhere is a good thing..y dont u run ur business properly n do not hijack others ppl thread.:)
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Yes, *** is not that company, poltek is very serious that's why it is sending spam mesages (you know that spam is forbidden) this is very professional and solid. *** is very serious company because it can not create own website so it has to steal context and ideas from FXOpen.
You must be joking?

One of these days we have released a newsletter to all our customers, stating that Poltek Fx. starts operating since the 10th of January.
Right after that FxOpen Company has published a piece of news about the so-called "phishing emails". You can read it here (http://www.fxopen.com/News.aspx?Id=f...9-d1c48b7015bd).

We are more than suprised with such reaction and would like to state the following:

When you opened your accounts, you did it at Poltek Company, because at that time Poltek used to cooperate with FxOpen. FxOpen is operated by two persons, has no real office, or location and is well known over the web for scamming their customers. You can read about it at http://fxopen.info and many other sources. This is the reasin why we don't work with them any more.

After that the head of FxOpen has stolen the whole customer database (including funds and orders) from Poltek and opened his own so-called "brokerage" Belveder. This case was reported to Metaquotes Inc, and their Metatader license is under question now.

Besides, the PR director of FxOpen, seems to know English poorly (he is actually a young man from one of the former Soviet Republics), and doesn't know what a "phishing email" actually is. Let us forgive the under-educated boy, but in fact a phishing email always tries to receive some data from you. Logins, passwords, etc. WE ARE IN NO WAY TRY TO RECEIVE ANY INFORMATION FROM YOU. This newsletter is intented only to let our customers know that the company, where they have their trading accounts has started to operate again with even better level of services.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
pasal apa gj dan uj spike jam 5:50am tadi? Tapi account demo ataupun broker lain tak da spike? boleh jelaskan isu ini
 
pasal apa gj dan uj spike jam 5:50am tadi? Tapi account demo ataupun broker lain tak da spike? boleh jelaskan isu ini

Spike yang awak nampak tu kat account live ke? :-?

Pair apa ye?
 
Last edited:
live maa.. jap.. aku nak upload pic

spikeut2.th.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Latest Posts

Live Forex Chart

Currency
Rates
EUR / USD
1.12610
USD / JPY
157.840
GBP / USD
1.32105
USD / CHF
0.83040
USD / CAD
1.42465
EUR / JPY
177.744
AUD / USD
0.69390
Back
Top
Log in Register