BTC USD 83,523.3 Gold USD 4,127.37
Time now: Jun 1, 12:00 AM

ForexHunt - www.forexhunt.org

Kenapa dan mengapa ForexHunt belum menjelaskan Withdrawal?


  • Total voters
    0
IB will earn 20 USD per lot

The Company ForexHunt improves Affiliate Program for Partners and IB.

Now, You are being IB for qualitative work execution and responsible attitude - will get 2 pips - for each close order made by your clients (20 USD per lot) instead of 1.5 which you have had before.


If you are ready to attract Clients and co-operate, please, contact us for more detailed discussion of conditions: [email protected]


485x60_35.gif
 
Last edited:
aikk??? dah setel ke masalah warga CG yg tk dpt payment?? siap promo affiliate progerem lagi tu???
 
The Company ForexHunt improves Affiliate Program for Partners and IB.

Now, You are being IB for qualitative work execution and responsible attitude - will get 2 pips - for each close order made by your clients (20 USD per lot) instead of 1.5 which you have had before.


If you are ready to attract Clients and co-operate, please, contact us for more detailed discussion of conditions: [email protected]


728x90_35.html

hi... macang mana nak bukak ekaung kat forexhunt?? :D
 
Hi Tatiana,
I have made a wdrawal request on 16 june 2010 and again u asked my acc # 23969 on 6th july 2010 on this forum still no payment has been made.Any reason why shouldn't I make accusation your company as a DAMN GOOD SCAMMER?
 
Please, can you give me the account number?
Tatiana if you serious, i give you maximum 24 hours from now to pay 2 of 3 my below pending wdrwl rqst...if in 24 hours i received the payment in my LR i will publish here and you r :)paid ... but if i dont receive then it confirm you are big :(scam

fh.jpg
 
....time is running, another about 14.5 hours left for you to proof you are not a scammer. As until now from 19 voters about 74% condemn you as a scam brokers and you are using an account checking as your ****** reason to pending people withdrawal....stop you promotion like 1 of the forumer here said dont talk2 la! pay-pay la!
 
Hi Mayzus,

What you think about FOREXHUNT.ORG ? Are they for real ? From their history they stated that they get help from LITEFOREX to setup a FX Broker company.

ForexHunt.org was established with the assistance of LiteForex and me personally. There was a reality-show organzed on the former LiteForex forum - forum.forexpeoples.com - LiteForex has offered it's clients to create a brokerage company of their dreams. There was 10 persons recommended by the clients of LiteForex and forum members. From them we approved two and financed the start of the new project. They have been instructed and provided with one month time before start. They started on 2nd of July 2009 (four years after LiteForex) and now they become most favorite broker for beginners in the ForexPeoples.com community.

So, my personal opinion - they are really good! This project was not mistake.

P.S. You can read my opinion about them in my New Year's greeting: http://www.carigold.com/portal/forums/showthread.php?t=120057

Sama2 mgerti :D
 
da pulih ke buat trader berpeluh lagi ni??
 

Latest Posts

Live Forex Chart

Currency
Rates
EUR / USD
1.13709
USD / JPY
157.405
GBP / USD
1.32541
USD / CHF
0.83172
USD / CAD
1.41775
EUR / JPY
178.934
AUD / USD
0.70153
Back
Top
Log in Register