a'kum, aku paste dari site
www.iklanduit.com
MORE 12DP DUE DILIGENCE INFORMATION
by Frederick Mann
Some may be concerned that 12DP might be "just a pyramid/ponzi scam" that will soon collapse with thousands losing their money. Others may use the label "illegal money game" to describe 12DP.
The company behind 12DP is Lifeclicks, LLC. (Originally, 12DP was called LifeClicks.) Lifeclicks, LLC is registered in North Carolina:
<http://www.secretary.state.nc.us/corporations/Corp.aspx?PitemId=7820076>
The following is from a discussion at
<http://talkgold.com/forum/r44957-.html>:
"Is 12daily Pro a scam?
Call the NC Consumer Protection Division at (919) 716-6400, which "works to educate consumers so that they can avoid problems in a wide range of areas including "work-at-home schemes":
<http://www.ncdoj.com/consumerprotection/cp_about.jsp>
They will be happy to discuss 12dailyPro with you because it is based in Charlotte,
NC, and. it's their job to investigate schemes like this and decide if they are
scams or not."
See also:
<http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r50461-.html>
[Nevertheless, 12DP should be regarded as high risk. Things can go wrong. Companies can fail for many reasons. On the other hand, 12DP could continue performing and paying for many months. And, if at some point 12DP experiences cashflow problems, they have the right to change their terms in ways that will enable 12DP to continue performing and paying for years to come.]
For a condensed version of a chat log with Charis Johnson (12DP principal), see:
<http://talkgold.com/forum/r48174-.html>
For some 12DP payout reports, see:
<http://forums.12dailypro.com/smf/index.php?topic=2392.0>
For a traffic comparison between 12DP and StudioTraffic (a decling "partial scam"), and to examine the question "Is It Too Late To Join 12DailyPro?", see: <http://surfpaid.co.uk/blog/?p=2>
Join 12DP for FREE and test the system with as little as $6:
http://www.bigbooster.com/mpl/12dp/953