BTC USD 63,462.8 Gold USD 4,340.80
Time now: Jun 1, 12:00 AM

Paying Fbs Markets Inc- Fbsinv.com

dah sampai juga kat CG HYIP ni, esok lusa delate la thread ni
 
mmg jenis ambil kesempatan,, hampehnye skim hyip..
hope xde yg terpedaya

....

masing2 kene alert dgn nama broker masing2.. klu fbs dah terkene tak msutahil broker lain pun ada terkena gak mungkin kita tak perasan
 
Date : 07/11/2013 17:11
From/To Account : U4015499
Amount : 4.09
Currency : USD
Batch : 27288125
Memo : API Payment. Withdraw to hyip-cruiser.com from FBS Investment.
 
FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) alarms: https://fbsinv.com/ is 100% scam
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 08:00

Dear traders,

FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) warns you against investing to https://fbsinv.com/. FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) declares that https://fbsinv.com/ has no concern to FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) and is not authorized by FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) to conduct any kind of investment activities. FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) is not liable for any kind of activities performed by https://fbsinv.com/. https://fbsinv.com/ is 100% scam! https://fbsinv.com/ has no license for an investment activity, no regulation and world recognition. The company is outlawed and conducts scam activities.

FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) name, logo, license, images and content was stolen by https://fbsinv.com/ and placed to https://fbsinv.com/ website without any permission of FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com).

We would like to pay your attention once more that the only official and trusted website of FBS Markets Inc. is www.fbs.com Please, keep away from https://fbsinv.com/ and inform your friends.

https://fbsinv.com/ is a scam. Everyone who invests to https://fbsinv.com/ 100% loses his/her money.

FBS Markets Inc. (www.fbs.com) kindly asks everybody who has read the news to spread it among other traders.

Please, save other traders, prevent the crime.
- See more at: http://www.fbs.com/news/2013-07-11/...-httpsfbsinvcom-100-scam#sthash.9iPkvByw.dpuf
 
Back
Top
Log in Register