Ganjaran Bonus Forex Yang Terbesar Tidak Pernah Ditawarkan Sebelum ini ... BONUS TANPA SEBARANG DEPOSIT SEBANYAK $1500 DARI INSTAFOREX !!


Go Back   CariGold Forum > COMPUTER, INTERNET > Computers > PC Users Problem, Q & A

PC Users Problem, Q & A Get assistance of forum members to help you troubleshoot any computer hardware & software problems. Make sure your thread title is clear.

Recommended Brokers

Forex Chart
Crypto Chart
CG Sponsors



Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 26-01-2019, 10:11 PM
Name: Name: is offline
Active Member

 
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,341
Thanks (Received): 19
Likes (Received): 111
Active Level
My Mood:
Default Reset password

lenovo s110.

nak reset password masalahnya key board tak fungsi.(login ke safe mode)

guna external keyboard pun tak boleh.

ada sebarang cadangan?

update 160219.
dah ok--->https://carigold.com/portal/forums/s...2&postcount=17

Last edited by Name:; 16-02-2019 at 11:13 PM..
Reply With Quote
Paid Advertisement
  #2  
Old 26-01-2019, 10:15 PM
kainlangsir kainlangsir is offline
Legendary Member

kainlangsir's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (4)
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Umbrella Hills
Posts: 12,355
Thanks (Received): 39
Likes (Received): 179
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

pakai keyboard luar tak leh juga ke
__________________
Ingin menjual I juta IQD. RM90/IQD. PM kalau berminat
Telegram: @fabregas1oo
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26-01-2019, 10:19 PM
Name: Name: is offline
Active Member

 
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,341
Thanks (Received): 19
Likes (Received): 111
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kainlangsir View Post
pakai keyboard luar tak leh juga ke
dah cuba tak boleh.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26-01-2019, 10:25 PM
Zunan Zunan is offline
Active Member

Zunan's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (2)
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2,078
Thanks (Received): 35
Likes (Received): 8
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

mouse boleh guna ke... kalau boleh guna cer on screen keyboard
__________________
we learn from mistake... not from universiti
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 26-01-2019, 11:31 PM
Name: Name: is offline
Active Member

 
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,341
Thanks (Received): 19
Likes (Received): 111
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zunan View Post
mouse boleh guna ke... kalau boleh guna cer on screen keyboard
sama tak boleh juga.

tadi boleh sekali login ke safe mode ,tapi tak masuk ke safe mode.

tetap minta password.

lepas tu key board tak berfungsi .
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 26-01-2019, 11:46 PM
Name: Name: is offline
Active Member

 
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,341
Thanks (Received): 19
Likes (Received): 111
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

setelah godek mengodek google..
mungkin cara ni boleh cuba.

Answer
You will need to move the CMOS reset jumper found at the bottom of your motherboard.

Refer to the Hardware Maintenance Manual (HMM) for your particular model. The HMM can be found on the Lenovo support website.



Follow these steps:



1. Disconnect the power cable from the back of your system

2. Press and hold the power button until you hear the capacitors drain

3. Open the access panel and move the CMOS jumper from pins 1 + 2 to pins 2 + 3

4. Plug in the power cable and boot your system

5. Turn off your system when you hear a beep

6. Move the CMOS jumper from pins 2 + 3 back to 1 + 2 and boot your system as normal


This will clear all of your settings in the CMOS, including the power-on, user, and administrator passwords. This process will not clear any hard drive or solid state drive passwords that might be set or affect your operating system passwords.
Reply With Quote
Likes marvelous liked this post
  #7  
Old 27-01-2019, 06:13 AM
kainlangsir kainlangsir is offline
Legendary Member

kainlangsir's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (4)
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Umbrella Hills
Posts: 12,355
Thanks (Received): 39
Likes (Received): 179
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Name: View Post
dah cuba tak boleh.
cuba cabut bateri cmos. pastu pasang balik.
__________________
Ingin menjual I juta IQD. RM90/IQD. PM kalau berminat
Telegram: @fabregas1oo
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 27-01-2019, 07:31 AM
marvelous marvelous is online now
Legendary Member

marvelous's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (25)
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Dalam Bumi Berpijak Dalam Dunia Nyata
Posts: 15,971
Thanks (Received): 34
Likes (Received): 2467
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Name: View Post
setelah godek mengodek google..
mungkin cara ni boleh cuba.

Answer
You will need to move the CMOS reset jumper found at the bottom of your motherboard.

Refer to the Hardware Maintenance Manual (HMM) for your particular model. The HMM can be found on the Lenovo support website.



Follow these steps:



1. Disconnect the power cable from the back of your system

2. Press and hold the power button until you hear the capacitors drain

3. Open the access panel and move the CMOS jumper from pins 1 + 2 to pins 2 + 3

4. Plug in the power cable and boot your system

5. Turn off your system when you hear a beep

6. Move the CMOS jumper from pins 2 + 3 back to 1 + 2 and boot your system as normal


This will clear all of your settings in the CMOS, including the power-on, user, and administrator passwords. This process will not clear any hard drive or solid state drive passwords that might be set or affect your operating system passwords.
apa macam..berjaya tak?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 27-01-2019, 08:06 AM
tomie tomie is offline
CG Hardcore

tomie's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (31)
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Sedaka, Yan
Posts: 73,631
Thanks (Received): 7806
Likes (Received): 391
Blog Entries: 1
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kainlangsir View Post
cuba cabut bateri cmos. pastu pasang balik.
ni paswed windows..
takdak kaitan dgn cmos kot..

kalo ceq ..
ceq format winxp terus
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27-01-2019, 09:22 AM
Name: Name: is offline
Active Member

 
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,341
Thanks (Received): 19
Likes (Received): 111
Active Level
My Mood:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kainlangsir View Post
cuba cabut bateri cmos. pastu pasang balik.
dah cuba sama juga.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

AMP
Forum Jump