BTC USD 50,251.6 Gold USD 1,824.71
Time now: Jun 1, 12:00 AM

Not Paying Forex Manager, 15 - 19 Dec 2008

fxmanager45

Freshie
Reaction score
Hi everyone, :)

I am a full time forex trader and has been in the business for many years. There are saying that 95% forex trader is a failure, only 5% is success. I dont want to make a claim here that i am one of the 5%, but forex has been my stable income for at least last 2 years. I can be classified as semi-auto trader, which use manual & auto trading technique. I use a few manual techniques but most of the time are news analysis, fibonacci & ELwave. For auto trading, i use highly rated forex robot as has been listed and rated in http://forex-systems-reviews.com/

Ok, what i am trying to said here ?

Well, i have seen people invested in HYIP and got scammed. Sad to say, some of them even use their own saving money. I am not saying all HYIPs are scam, but most of them are. Even a paying, highly rated HYIP today can become a big scammer tomorrow. So, i have decided to open this thread to help our fellow forumers here to invest their money with reasonable profit. In simple words, i trade your money in forex and after certain period of time i will return it plus reasonable profit

So how to do this?

I dont have fancy website with automated fund/withdrawal form. Everything need to be done manually. By the way all you need to do is to transfer your desired investment from your Liberty Reserve account to my Liberty Reserve account, U0411990. Do it before 12am Monday 15 Dec 2008, GMT. I will return your investment plus profit after 12am Saturday 20 Dec 2008, GMT. Payment is made directly to the same LR account. Each account can only have one investment/transaction. If u invest more than one time, i will return every single of them back without any profit. The same thing applied if u invest after 12am Monday 15 Dec 2008, GMT. Hope I make it clear

The rate are as below, all in LRUSD: