Double Eagle EA

Latest Posts

Live Forex Chart

Currency
Rates
EUR / USD
1.13468
USD / JPY
107.274
GBP / USD
1.26546
USD / CHF
0.93756
USD / CAD
1.34999
EUR / JPY
121.723
AUD / USD
0.69856

CG Sponsors




Sponsored Post

medklinn

Fun Poster
Joined
Aug 31, 2008
Messages
698
Reaction score
224
Points
23
OK !!!!!! mari sedut.........

Just found this link. Don't know if anyone here has this EA to share :D :D

http://www.winningtradersassociation.com/debreakout.html


GUNDAM98 !!!!! mari ramai2 kita sedut dulu EA ini.... Sluppppp.... ah.... dah kenyang... tapi EA ini Demo sahaja Tau... Sesiapa yg bermurah hati nak modify jadi FULLVERSION dialu2kan. :D:D:D

P/S : I have attached two EAs and a folder with the settings
for nine currency pairs.

Use DE-Breakout-two-v1-1.ex4 to trade this
list of currency pairs and make sure that you use the
right settings file for each of these pairs.

Here is the list of pairs to trade with the above EA.

EUR/USD
AUD/USD
EUR/JPY
NZD/USD
USD/CAD
USD/CHF
GBP/CHF

Here are the setting file names to use with the
seven currency pairs.

eurusdsetfile2.set
audusdsetfile2.set
eurjpysetfile2.set
nzdusdsetfile2.set
usdcadsetfile2.set
gbpchfsetfile2.set
usdchfsetfile2.set

Use DE-Breakout-one-v1-1.ex4 to trade this
list of currency pairs and make sure that you use the
right settings file for each of these pairs.

Here is the list of pairs to trade with this EA.

GBP/JPY
USD/JPY

Here are the setting file names to use with the
two currency pairs.

gbpjpysetfile1.set
usdjpysetfile1.set


Regards,
Medklinn.
:D:D:D


http://rapidshare.com/files/171699819/DE-Breakout-one-v1-1.ex4
http://rapidshare.com/files/171699819/DE-Breakout-one-v1-1.ex4
http://rapidshare.com/files/171699724/de.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/171699671/Double.rar
 
Last edited by a moderator:

gundam98

Banned
Joined
Sep 23, 2006
Messages
864
Reaction score
367
Points
31
wah... hebat betul! :D :D :D ada set file ia tak? :D :D kalau takde, kita kena buat R&D sendiri.. huhuhu :D :D
 

medklinn

Fun Poster
Joined
Aug 31, 2008
Messages
698
Reaction score
224
Points
23
:))
wah... hebat betul! :D :D :D ada set file ia tak? :D :D kalau takde, kita kena buat R&D sendiri.. huhuhu :D :D

Cammana nak pakai Set File die ekk..... ajar sekit siapa yg tahu... :)):))


P/s : aku dah uploadkan SET FILE dia....
 

gundam98

Banned
Joined
Sep 23, 2006
Messages
864
Reaction score
367
Points
31
set file maksudnya setting dalam Expert Advisor...
Macam ini punya
All expert advisors file are in .ex4
All set files is in .set

Expert Advisors will be in
c:\program files\......\experts
set files will be in
c:\program files\......\experts\presets

After attach the EA on to the chart,
Press F7
Click LOAD
Select presets folder and look for the correct setting
click OK

Macam itu aje.

Sebab dia orang sudah buat R&D dengan menggunakan setting yang terbaik untuk EA mereka.. kalau ada setting fie, tak yah kita susah-susah buat R&D
 

medklinn

Fun Poster
Joined
Aug 31, 2008
Messages
698
Reaction score
224
Points
23
set file maksudnya setting dalam Expert Advisor...
Macam ini punya
All expert advisors file are in .ex4
All set files is in .set

Expert Advisors will be in
c:\program files\......\experts
set files will be in
c:\program files\......\experts\presets

After attach the EA on to the chart,
Press F7
Click LOAD
Select presets folder and look for the correct setting
click OK

Macam itu aje.

Sebab dia orang sudah buat R&D dengan menggunakan setting yang terbaik untuk EA mereka.. kalau ada setting fie, tak yah kita susah-susah buat R&D
Bravo..... Thank You GUNDAM98 :D:D:D
 

to_fnjoy

Fun Poster
Joined
Dec 23, 2005
Messages
184
Reaction score
1
Points
15
Salam bro...:)

:))


Cammana nak pakai Set File die ekk..... ajar sekit siapa yg tahu... :)):))


P/s : aku dah uploadkan SET FILE dia....
Dah dwload tapi tak ada pulak set file tue.... Kot aku yang silap ...:-?
 

gundam98

Banned
Joined
Sep 23, 2006
Messages
864
Reaction score
367
Points
31
lepas extract .rar tu.. takde .set files ler.. apa dah terjadi?
 

to_fnjoy

Fun Poster
Joined
Dec 23, 2005
Messages
184
Reaction score
1
Points
15
Salam bro...:)

:))
Cammana nak pakai Set File die ekk..... ajar sekit siapa yg tahu... :)):))

P/s : aku dah uploadkan SET FILE dia....
Bro...boleh upload balik tak .set file tue .set file dalam format .rar tue dah extract tapi file .set tue tak ada...#:-S
 

medklinn

Fun Poster
Joined
Aug 31, 2008
Messages
698
Reaction score
224
Points
23
Salam bro...:)



Bro...boleh upload balik tak .set file tue .set file dalam format .rar tue dah extract tapi file .set tue tak ada...#:-S


Tu jer yg aku dapat.... lagi satu kalau sesiapa paham.. tolong bagi tahu ini aper..

{\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252\deff0\deflang1033\deflangfe1033{\fonttbl{\f0\fswiss\fprq2\fcharset0 Calibri;}{\f1\fswiss\fprq2\fcharset0
Arial;}}
{\colortbl ;\red0\green128\blue0;\red0\green0\blue0;\red0\green0\blue255;}
{\*\generator Msftedit
5.41.15.1507;}\viewkind4\uc1\pard\nowidctlpar\cf1\b\f0\fs28 Double
Eagle Breakout v1-1 Version 1.1 Readme file\cf2\par
\par
\b0 Here is a list of the inputs and what they do.\b\par
\par
\cf1 Lot_Size\cf2 \b0 This will let you tell the system what lot
size that you want to trade. Note that if you are using a mini
ibfx.com account a 0.01 lot size equals \cf1 $0.01\cf2 per pip where
as with most MT4 brokers a 0.01 lot size equals \cf1 $0.10 \cf2 per
pip.\par
You can get an ibfx.com mini account through this link.\par
\pard\cf3 http://www2.interbankfx.com/ibs/welcome.php?group=CFOSFX\cf0\par
\cf3\par
\cf1\b Pips_Between_Orders \cf0\b0 Determines t\cf2 he number of pips
between orders. If you enter 10 the EA will add orders at each 10 pip
movement of the price. It will add buy orders going up and sell
orders going down.\par
\par
\cf1\b Pips_Profit \cf2\b0 Determines the number of pips profit that
you want on each \i individual\i0 order.\par
\par
\cf1\b Pips_Stop_Loss \cf2\b0 Determines the number of pips Stop loss
on each \i individual \i0 order.\par
\par
\cf1\b Num_Orders_at_Start \cf0\b0 This input determines the number
of simultaneous long and short limit orders opened at the current
price. For example, i\cf2 f you enter 2 in this input, the system
will enter 2 long orders above the current price and 2 short orders
below the current price. Note that as the price moves the system will
add more orders.\par
\par
\cf1\b Profit_Target_Multiple \cf2\b0 This input enables the system
to take a profit on the entire group of open orders. The value of
this input determines (in dollars) at what net profit all open orders
are closed, thus booking that amount of profit. Once these open
orders are closed, the current run terminates. For example - if you
enter 100 and you are using a \cf1 $1 \cf2 per pip lot (a 10k lot)
the system will take a profit when the group of orders reaches \cf1
$100 \cf2 usd and if you enter 200 with two 10k lots the system will
take a profit at \cf1 $200 \cf2 usd.\par
\par
\cf1\b StopLoss_Equity_Percent \cf2\b0 This input enables the system
to take a loss when the account is down X percent. For example If you
enter 90 the system will stop the run and close all of its positions
if the account is down 10% and if you enter 80 it will exit if you
are down 20% etc. Below you will see a second way to set a stop
loss.\par
\cf1\b\par
StopLoss_Multiple \cf2\b0 This input enables the system to take a
stop loss on the entire group of open orders. The value of this input
determines (in dollars) at what net loss all open orders are closed,
thus booking that amount of loss. Once these open orders are closed,
the current run terminates. A new run is started depending on other
input parameters. For example if you enter 100 and you are using a
\cf1 $1 \cf2 per pip lot (a 10k lot) the system will take a loss when
the group of orders reaches \cf1 $100 \cf2 usd and if you enter 200
with two 10k lots the system will take a loss at \cf1 $200 \cf2
usd.\par
\par
\cf1\b Identifier \cf2\b0 This input exists to permit operation of
multiple instances of Double Eagle on the same currency pair in the
same account. Ordinarily this input may be ignored. But if you
intend to place Double Eagle on more than one chart for the same
currency pair in the same account, set this input to a unique number
on each instance. The actual number is not significant.\par
\par
\cf1\b Stop_After_X_Runs \cf0\b0 This input determines after how many
consecutive runs the system stops initiating any new runs. \cf2 If
you enter 1 the system will stop trading after the 1\super
st\nosupersub run, or the current run if it is in progress. \par
\par
\cf1\b Stop_Run_After_X_Hours \cf0\b0 This input is used as a time
stop for runs initiated by the system. It determines (in hours and
minutes) \endash how long a run lasts before all open orders are
liquidated \endash booking whatever profit or loss exists at that
point of time. \cf2 If you enter the value \ldblquote 12:00\rdblquote
the system will stop trading 12 hours after the run has started
\endash and liquidate all open orders. Depending on other input
conditions, a new run can be started after that. \par
A vlaue of \ldblquote 0:0\rdblquote causes the system to ignore this
input \endash thus overriding the time stop capability.\par
\par
\par
DISCLAIMER\par
\par
Trading in the off exchange retail foreign currency market is one of
the riskiest forms of investments available in the financial markets
and suitable for sophisticated individuals and institutions. The
possibility exists that you could sustain a substantial loss of funds
and therefore you should not investmoney that you cannot afford to
\par
lose. Nothing in this presentation is a recommendation to buy or sell
currencies and WTA is not liable for\par
any loss or damage, including without limitation, any loss of profit
which may arise directly or indirectly \par
from the use of WTA tools or reliance on such information.\par
\par
\par
\par
\par
\par
\par
\b\par
\par
\cf0\par
\par
\b0\f1\fs20\par
}
 
Sponsored Post
Top
Log in Register