counter strike 1.6,mcm mana nk tambah bot?

CG Sponsors




chai

Banned
Joined
Jan 20, 2008
Messages
2,251
Reaction score
0
Points
20
hallo...

saya baru jer install counter strike 1.6...
teringin nak main balik plak..:">
tapi dah lupa lah cheat code nak tambah org...
mcm mana ek...:-?
tak kan lah nak main sorg2...nak tembak saper?:((
diharap games2 yang ada di CG ni dapat membantu...:D

thanks..
:)cgrock:)cgrock:)cgrock
 
Sponsored Post

kokorez

Active+ Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2006
Messages
3,105
Reaction score
35
Points
30
add bot kut.. ekeke aku pun lupe.. rindu plak bile ko sebut..
dulu2 fly gi TC (taman cempaka) pi main game jadah nie..ekeke
 

chai

Banned
Joined
Jan 20, 2008
Messages
2,251
Reaction score
0
Points
20
add bot kut.. ekeke aku pun lupe.. rindu plak bile ko sebut..
dulu2 fly gi TC (taman cempaka) pi main game jadah nie..ekeke

:D
aku dulu habis sekolah melekat kat cc sampai habis duit...:eek:
pnya lah gila time tu..:)cgrock
 

chai

Banned
Joined
Jan 20, 2008
Messages
2,251
Reaction score
0
Points
20
skit2 nak head shot...:))
 

kokorez

Active+ Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2006
Messages
3,105
Reaction score
35
Points
30
skit2 nak head shot...:))
kalo HS .. bengge gile oo... ekeke...
kira x sesia berlatih berjam2 setiap hari.. kuang3

btw.. lari topik kita neh.. dia nak cheat code.. rasa leh google je.. byk site bagi cheat code pelbagai game.. gud luck
 

chai

Banned
Joined
Jan 20, 2008
Messages
2,251
Reaction score
0
Points
20
paling menyampah org guna sniper...peh..
sapa yang tahu ni cheat code ni:((
tolong lah aku..~X(
 

kokorez

Active+ Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2006
Messages
3,105
Reaction score
35
Points
30
Settings in podbot.cfg file

pb_minbotskill (value) - Sets the minimum Skill if Bots are created without specifying the Skill. Correct values are 1-100. Default is 1.

pb_maxbotskill (value) - Sets the maximum Skill if Bots are created without specifying the Skill. Must be bigger than minbotskill (or at least equal) of course ! Correct values are minbotskill-100. Default is 100.

pb_minbots (value) - configure the minimum number of bots that will run on the server. Default is 0.

pb_maxbots (value) - configure the maximum number of bots that will run on the server. Default is 0.

If You don't specify min/max_bots (You will comment them out in Your podbot.cfg) then the function auto/add kick bot (described a bit below) will not work. If You specify them - then they will support a minimum and maximum number of bots running on the server. Bots will be added to the server until the total number of players (bots and humans) reaches the max_bots value. Each time a new player joins the server, a bot will be kicked from the server unless there are only min_bots number of bots currently on the server. After players disconnect from the server, bots will be automatically added back to the server until the total number of players reaches max_bots again. You should make max_bots be AT LEAST one less than the maxplayers value (otherwise no one will be able to join your server). Some more explanation to this function You can find here. That function also doesn't work in the case if pb_bot_quota_match is defined as grater than 0 (in that case number of bots follows the number of humans multiplied by pb_bot_quota_match (of course in the range between pb_minbots/pb_maxbots). More info read below.

pb_bot_quota_match (value) - configure the number of bots that will match humans on the server (number_of_bots = number_of_humans * pb_bot_quota_match). In this case number of bots will be limited by pb_minbots and pb_maxbots settings. For that function pb_maxbots keeps the max limit of bots on the server (not max number of bots + humans like it's for auto add/kick bot function). The work of the function matching humans is stopped by usage some of these functions - pb fillserver or pb removebots (in both cases pb_bot_quota_match will be set to 0). If pb_bot_quota_match is grater than 0 You cannot also use the function pb add or pb remove (because of the reason the amount of bots must match humans...). Default is 0 (bots don't match humans).

pb_bot_join_team (string) - forces joining the bots to specyfied team (T or CT) to overwrite the setting of the command pb add or pb fillserver. Useful if You want to keep always bots in one team against humans in the other. Possible value of argument - "T", "CT", ANY". Default is "ANY" (bots aren't forced to join any specyfic team.

pb_skin (value) - forces the bots to use the specyfied skin and to overwrite the skin setting of the command pb add or pb fillserver. Useful if You want to have always bots in one team with the same skin. Argument values: 1,2,3,4 - they are forced skins, 0,5 - default - no forcing

pb_ffa (1|0) - swiches to on the Free For All mode (bots will kill also their teamnates). Default is 0 (off)

pb_chat (1|0) - Turns on/off Botchatting. Bots chat if they killed someone, if the Bomb was planted or if they are dead and bored. Default is on (1).

kalo ko gune podbot la.. .. bot mana ko install bro?

btw.. cs 1.6 xde bot.. kene istall berasingan kan?
 

chai

Banned
Joined
Jan 20, 2008
Messages
2,251
Reaction score
0
Points
20
kalo HS .. bengge gile oo... ekeke...
kira x sesia berlatih berjam2 setiap hari.. kuang3

btw.. lari topik kita neh.. dia nak cheat code.. rasa leh google je.. byk site bagi cheat code pelbagai game.. gud luck


:D:D:D
dah cari lah bro...tapi tak jumpa...
thanks for info
 

chai

Banned
Joined
Jan 20, 2008
Messages
2,251
Reaction score
0
Points
20
tak tau plak cs 1.6 ni tak der bot..:-?
takper bro aku try dulu ek...
thanks very much for info...:)cgrock:)cgrock




Settings in podbot.cfg file

pb_minbotskill (value) - Sets the minimum Skill if Bots are created without specifying the Skill. Correct values are 1-100. Default is 1.

pb_maxbotskill (value) - Sets the maximum Skill if Bots are created without specifying the Skill. Must be bigger than minbotskill (or at least equal) of course ! Correct values are minbotskill-100. Default is 100.

pb_minbots (value) - configure the minimum number of bots that will run on the server. Default is 0.

pb_maxbots (value) - configure the maximum number of bots that will run on the server. Default is 0.

If You don't specify min/max_bots (You will comment them out in Your podbot.cfg) then the function auto/add kick bot (described a bit below) will not work. If You specify them - then they will support a minimum and maximum number of bots running on the server. Bots will be added to the server until the total number of players (bots and humans) reaches the max_bots value. Each time a new player joins the server, a bot will be kicked from the server unless there are only min_bots number of bots currently on the server. After players disconnect from the server, bots will be automatically added back to the server until the total number of players reaches max_bots again. You should make max_bots be AT LEAST one less than the maxplayers value (otherwise no one will be able to join your server). Some more explanation to this function You can find here. That function also doesn't work in the case if pb_bot_quota_match is defined as grater than 0 (in that case number of bots follows the number of humans multiplied by pb_bot_quota_match (of course in the range between pb_minbots/pb_maxbots). More info read below.

pb_bot_quota_match (value) - configure the number of bots that will match humans on the server (number_of_bots = number_of_humans * pb_bot_quota_match). In this case number of bots will be limited by pb_minbots and pb_maxbots settings. For that function pb_maxbots keeps the max limit of bots on the server (not max number of bots + humans like it's for auto add/kick bot function). The work of the function matching humans is stopped by usage some of these functions - pb fillserver or pb removebots (in both cases pb_bot_quota_match will be set to 0). If pb_bot_quota_match is grater than 0 You cannot also use the function pb add or pb remove (because of the reason the amount of bots must match humans...). Default is 0 (bots don't match humans).

pb_bot_join_team (string) - forces joining the bots to specyfied team (T or CT) to overwrite the setting of the command pb add or pb fillserver. Useful if You want to keep always bots in one team against humans in the other. Possible value of argument - "T", "CT", ANY". Default is "ANY" (bots aren't forced to join any specyfic team.

pb_skin (value) - forces the bots to use the specyfied skin and to overwrite the skin setting of the command pb add or pb fillserver. Useful if You want to have always bots in one team with the same skin. Argument values: 1,2,3,4 - they are forced skins, 0,5 - default - no forcing

pb_ffa (1|0) - swiches to on the Free For All mode (bots will kill also their teamnates). Default is 0 (off)

pb_chat (1|0) - Turns on/off Botchatting. Bots chat if they killed someone, if the Bomb was planted or if they are dead and bored. Default is on (1).

kalo ko gune podbot la.. .. bot mana ko install bro?

btw.. cs 1.6 xde bot.. kene istall berasingan kan?
 

jaih

Super Active Member
Joined
Jan 14, 2006
Messages
9,790
Reaction score
358
Points
91
aku install condition zero ..dia mai sekali ngan 1.6...nak main pakai bot main kat CZ utk multiplayer game..situ leh set nak bot thap headshot manjang kerr..atau bleh g bunuh ngan pisau jerkkk

btw..aku ada up server utk cs 1.6.. kalu nak men leh kumpul ahli2 kat CG neh..nanti aku upkan server :D


neh ip add utk server aku utk mlm neh


type kat console
connect 60.53.61.184:27015
 
Last edited:
Sponsored Post
Top
Log in Register